City of Carmine City Council meeting

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The City of Carmine will hold its City Council meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Carmine's website at http://cityofcarmine.com.

More City of Carmine events

Event When
City of Carmine City Council meeting Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Carmine Lions Club meeting Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Carmine EDC meeting Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Carmine City Council meeting Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Carmine Lions Club meeting Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Carmine City Council meeting Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Carmine Lions Club meeting Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
City of Carmine City Council meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Carmine Lions Club meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Carmine EDC meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Carmine City Council meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Carmine Lions Club meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm