Story Time

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Friench Simpson Memorial Library will hold its Story Time for very young children- infant to 3 years old. For more information, visit the Friench Simpson Memorial Library's website at http://www.hallettsvillelibrary.org.

More Friench Simpson Memorial Library events

Event When
Story Time Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 9:00am