Think Thursdays

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
The Friench Simpson Memorial Library will hold its Think Thursdays for children ages 10 and up only. For more information, visit the Friench Simpson Memorial Library's website at http://www.hallettsvillelibrary.org.

More Friench Simpson Memorial Library events

Event When
Story Time Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm