After Hours Genealogy

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Friench Simpson Memorial Library will hold its After Hours Genealogy. An informal genealogy workshop. Bring your papers, queries and questions. For more information, visit the Friench Simpson Memorial Library's website at http://www.hallettsvillelibrary.org.

More Friench Simpson Memorial Library events

Event When
After Hours Genealogy Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Friench Simpson Memorial Library Board Meeting Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 1:00pm
After Hours Genealogy Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
Think Thursdays Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 1:00pm